Saturday, March 4, 2017

12 Episodes of Travelers Season 1

  1. Travelers S1, Ep1 23 Dec. 2016 Travelers
    • Travelers from our future return to our time to try to correct the terrible problems that face humanity in their own time.
  2. Protocol 6 S1, Ep2 23 Dec. 2016 Protocol 6
    • The team's first mission goes terribly wrong when a fatal mistake leaves them holding a ticking time bomb.
  3. Aleksander S1, Ep3 23 Dec. 2016 Aleksander
    • One of the travelers struggles with being unable to stop future events.
  4. Hall S1, Ep4 23 Dec. 2016 Hall
    • The team meets another team and faces with a conflict.
  5. Room 101 S1, Ep5 23 Dec. 2016 Room 101
    • Marcy, Carly, Trever and Philip are abducted and interrogated by an unseen captor.
  6. Helios 685 S1, Ep6 23 Dec. 2016 Helios 685
    • The Travelers try to fulfill their main mission and protect the world from a destructive disaster.
  7. Protocol 5 S1, Ep7 23 Dec. 2016 Protocol 5
    • The travelers are not sure they've fulfilled their mission because they are still in the 21st century. Now they are facing an unexpected problem: the anxiety of being trapped in someone else's life.
  8. Donner S1, Ep8 23 Dec. 2016 Donner
    • The Travelers face multiple complications in their professional life and their personal ones.
  9. Bishop S1, Ep9 23 Dec. 2016 Bishop
    • MacLaren is kept on a tight leash after the Director orders an assassination. The other team members assemble after learning their leader is in grave danger.
  10. Kathryn S1, Ep10 23 Dec. 2016 Kathryn
    • The team tries to save Grant as Forbes and Kathryn search for him.
  11. Marcy S1, Ep11 23 Dec. 2016 Marcy
    • Trevor tries to save his teacher, while the rest of the team try to save Marcy.
  12. Grace S1, Ep12 23 Dec. 2016 Grace
    • A murderous traveler arrives at the present and reveals the truth about a disquieting division between belligerent factions that is occurring in the future.


No comments: