Wednesday, May 11, 2016

2016 Elections' 12 Celebrity Winners

These were some of the top celebrity winners who won in the 2016 National Elections. This list does not include the winners who won but did not claimed the top spot.
  1. Vilma Santos-Recto - Representative of the Sixth District of Batangas
  2. Monsour Del Rosario - Representative of the First District of Makati City
  3. Yul Servo Nieto - Representative of the Third District of the City of Manila
  4. Alex Vargas - Representative of the Fifth District of Quezon City
  5. Jolo Revilla - Vice Governor of Cavite
  6. Daniel Fernando - Vice Governor of Marilao, Bulacan
  7. Lani Mercado - Mayor of Bacoor City
  8. Richard Gomez - Mayor of Ormoc City, Leyte
  9. Guia Gomez - Mayor of San Juan City
  10. Herbert Bautista - Mayor of Quezon City
  11. Andrea Del Rosario - Vice Mayor of Calatagan, Batangas
  12. Jhong Hilario - Number 1 Councilor of the First District of Makati City
Joseph "Erap" Estrada - Mayor of Manila


No comments: